September

Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 8:00pm
University of Delaware Department of Music Gala
Mitchell Hall - University of Delaware, Newark, DE
with Julie Nishimura, piano
Call 302-831-2578 or click here



Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 1:00pm
"Intimate Letters"
World Cafe Live - Philadelphia, PA
Works by Janacek, Grieg, Debussy, Haydn, Mozart, and Andrew Norman
$15 advance/$18 door - click here



Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 7:30pm
"Sip and Savor with the Serafins"
French Connection: Debussy Quartet in G minor with samples from Grieg and Janacek
Kennett Flash, 102 Sycamore Alley, Kennett Square, PA 19348
$15 advance/$18 door - click here


October

Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 12:30pm
"Informance" at the University of Delaware
University of Delaware's ensemble-in-residence Serafin String Quartet presents a free lunchtime lecture/performance that includes works by Mozart and Janacek.
Gore Recital Hall, Newark
www.music.udel.edu



Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 8:00pm
Goucher College
Merrick Lecture Hall, Baltimore, MD
Works by Mozart, Janacek and Debussy
Free, open to the public


November

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 at 7:30pm
"Sip and Savor with the Serafins"
Nordic Journey: Grieg Quartet in G minor - a "behind the scenes" tour of Norway's most celebrated composer, Edvard Grieg
Kennett Flash, 102 Sycamore Alley, Kennett Square, PA 19348
$15 advance/$18 door - click here



Friday, November 7, 2014 at 8:00pm
University of Delaware
with Julie Nishimura, piano
Works by Mozart, Janacek and Schumann
Call 302-831-2578 or click here



Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 3:00pm
Archmere Academy



Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 3:00pm POSTPONED
Mauch Chunk Opera House
Jim Thorpe, PA
Rescheduled for March 22, 2015 at 3pm



Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 7:00pm
The Music School of Delaware - Wilmington Branch
4101 Washington Street, Wilmington, DE


December

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 at 7:30pm
"Sip and Savor with the Serafins"
Viennese Classical Roots: Mozart Quartet in D minor with samples from Haydn and Beethoven
Kennett Flash, 102 Sycamore Alley, Kennett Square, PA 19348
$15 advance/$18 door - click here



Tuesday, December 9, 2014 at 7:30pm
Crosslands


February

Sunday, February 15, 2015 at 3:00pm
University of Delaware
Works by Haydn, Grieg and Andrew Norman
www.music.udel.edu



Sunday, February 22, 2015 at 4:00pm
Christ Church of Easton
Easton, MD


March

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 7:30pm
The Arts at Trinity
Trinity Episcopal Church, 1108 North Adams Street, Wilmington, DE
Works by Beethoven and Schubert



Sunday, March 22, 2015 at 3:00pm
Mauch Chunk Opera House
Jim Thorpe, PA
Rescheduled from November 16, 2014


May

Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 7:30pm
The Arts at Trinity
Trinity Episcopal Church, 1108 North Adams Street, Wilmington, DE
Works by Grieg, Shostakovich and Bartok



Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 8:00pm
Sundays at 3
Columbia, MD
Works by Haydn, Bartok and Grieg
Tickets $15 - click here.





Copyright © 2014, Serafin String Quartet. All Rights Reserved.
Photos in this site by Conrad Erb     |     Site designed at 15WestBellamy.com